How much does spam weigh? (And what to do about it)

Cross post from my business blog, as there may be some interest here. Last week I started a series of posts that provide info, tips and feedback on how Microsoft is meeting some of major issues that impact our customer and partners. Things like PC security, quality and reliability of our products, and issues with email around spam and phsihing.
 
I kicked it off last Friday with my reference to the anti-spyware addition to OneCare, and Windows Defender. I thought that this one would be of interest…
 

Today, it’s about email and how to reduce spam

For more, visit http://blogs.msdn.com/mthree/archive/2006/03/13/550235.aspx.

About m3sweatt

I'm M3 Sweatt, at Microsoft since 2001, as Partner Director, Program Management for Customer & Partner Experience, working with our product and services engineering and marketing groups across the company to improve customer and partner experiences and satisfaction.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How much does spam weigh? (And what to do about it)

  1. acai says:

    Brilliant blog… I went through your blog and i realized lots of information in it… i concluded its an educative post, that makes me an automatic follower of yours… i say keep the good work on <a href="http://www.top3acaiberry.com">Acai Optimum</a>

Leave a comment