My Company Line on MSDN

This is my "personal space," you know, the 1m radius around us which no one can enter while at the ATM. I work at Microsoft (since 2001) which I joined after 15 years in Silicon Valley at a few media and entertainment technology companies. I keep my company blog over at http://blogs.msdn.com/mthree/.
 
After first setting up my MSN Space back in June, I’ve let this unattended (I’ll blame summer, vacations, kids, new fiscal year, reviews and very small rocks) but thought that after the company meeting today, I should kick this off.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

